We're supported by referral fees from advertisers on this site.

Updated on

bmiMD Sermorelin Review (2026)

bmiMD logo
8.6

Editorial rating — not a customer score

Sermorelin Clinics Updated October 1, 2026
Check Eligibility

Affiliate Disclosure

BestSermorelin.com may receive compensation when readers visit or purchase through links on this page. This does not increase the cost to the reader. Provider rankings are based on our published evaluation criteria, including pricing, transparency, treatment access, support, and overall value.

Who is bmiMD best for?

Adults who want a choice between oral and injectable formats, or who want after-hours access to clinical support.

Starting price
From $79/mo — Clinician-backed peptide programs
Editorial rating
8.6/10
Last verified
2026-08-04

Advantages & Limitations

Pros

  • Both oral and injectable options published — rare among providers we track
  • Free shipping included with subscriptions
  • 24/7 clinical support advertised for active members
  • $79/month is an entry rate — the price for your format and dose is not published

Cons

  • Evidence for oral and sublingual sermorelin absorption is weaker than for injection — discuss this with the prescribing clinician
  • Pricing above the cheapest injectable-only programs
  • The dispensing compounding pharmacy is not named publicly
  • State availability is not published
  • Whether baseline labs are required is not stated publicly

Pricing Breakdown

Subscriptions start at $79/month with free shipping included. Whether the price varies by format (oral vs injectable), and whether consultations or labs are billed separately, is not published — request a full breakdown before enrolling.

View Latest Pricing

Who Should Consider bmiMD?

  • People who would prefer an oral format over self-injection
  • Adults who want access to clinical support outside business hours
  • Anyone who wants to switch format later without changing provider

Is Sermorelin Worth It?

Worth the modest premium if you specifically want the oral option or after-hours support. Ask the clinician how absorption differs between the formats before choosing.

Check Eligibility Now

Detailed Breakdown

Pricing

Subscriptions start at $79/month with free shipping included. Whether the price varies by format (oral vs injectable), and whether consultations or labs are billed separately, is not published — request a full breakdown before enrolling.

Consultation & Medical Oversight

bmiMD describes clinician-backed peptide programs with a licensed clinician reviewing each health profile before approval, plus 24/7 support access for active members. Prescriber credentials are not published individually.

Treatment Formats

Compounded sermorelin in both oral and injectable formats, selected at signup. Note that most published sermorelin research uses subcutaneous injection; oral and sublingual formats are compounded preparations with a thinner evidence base. This is a question worth raising directly with the clinician.

Lab & Eligibility Requirements

Approval follows a clinician review of your health profile. Baseline lab requirements are not published.

Shipping & Support

Free shipping on all subscriptions, delivered to the patient's address. Refrigeration and handling instructions are not published.

How We Scored bmiMD

These are our own editorial scores, not customer ratings. We do not collect patient reviews, so none are published here. Each category is scored out of 10 and weighted as described in our editorial methodology.

Pricing
8.0
Treatment options
10.0
Medical support
9.0
Convenience
9.0
Transparency
7.0
Availability
8.0
User experience
9.0
Overall value
8.0

State availability: Not published. Confirm your state is served before enrolling.

Subscription & cancellation: Subscription-based with free shipping. Cancellation terms are not published on public marketing pages.

Legitimacy & transparency: bmiMD follows the expected clinician-reviewed telehealth structure and is unusually clear about offering a format choice. As with the other providers we track, pharmacy identity and state coverage are not disclosed publicly.

How it compares: bmiMD and Strut Health are the two providers we track that publish a non-injectable option. bmiMD costs more than Strut's entry price but advertises 24/7 support, which Strut does not. Against RNK Health, bmiMD costs slightly more at the monthly tier but adds format flexibility.

Pricing, treatment availability and state coverage may change. Confirm current details directly with the provider. Pricing and availability above last verified 2026-08-04.

Final Verdict

The right pick if format choice matters to you and you want support available outside business hours. If you intend to use injections anyway, cheaper injectable-only programs deliver the same format for less.

Check Eligibility

bmiMD FAQs

Alternatives to bmiMD

View All
DirectMeds

DirectMeds

9.8

Sermorelin and Tesamorelin, Ready to Use

Read Review
ReadyRx

ReadyRx

9.6

Third-Party Lab-Tested Medication

Read Review
BestSermorelin Editorial Team

Independent provider research and pricing analysis

Non-clinical editorial team — see our editorial methodology

Last Updated
October 1, 2026

This page is independent editorial research, not medical advice, and has not been reviewed by a licensed clinician. Sermorelin requires evaluation by a licensed healthcare professional, and a prescription is not guaranteed. Discuss your health history, medications and treatment goals with a qualified clinician before starting any treatment.

Ready to Get Started?

Clinician-backed peptide programs with 24/7 support. Oral & injectable options for flexibility.

Check Eligibility

Medical disclaimer: This page is for informational purposes only and is not medical advice. Always consult a licensed healthcare provider before starting any hormone or peptide treatment. We may earn a commission from partner links on this page — see our affiliate disclosure.