
- Sermorelin and tesamorelin both prescribed
- Ready-to-use vials — no reconstitution or mixing
- Online doctor visit, prescription and free 1–2 day shipping included
We're supported by referral fees from advertisers on this site.
We are supported by referral fees from the advertisers presented on this site. We do not present information about every advertiser or offer available.






Read the full assessment for each provider in our sermorelin provider reviews.
BestSermorelin.com may receive compensation when readers visit or purchase through links on this page. This does not increase the cost to the reader. Provider rankings are based on our published evaluation criteria, including pricing, transparency, treatment access, support, and overall value.
We publish full reviews of every sermorelin telehealth provider we track, scored against the same weighted criteria: medical oversight, pricing and value, transparency, treatment options, state availability, support, user experience, shipping and subscription flexibility. All ratings are editorial. We do not collect or publish customer testimonials, and we do not claim firsthand treatment experience.
| Provider | Best for | Starting price | Consultation included | Labs required | Injection | Sublingual | Supplies included | Shipping included | Medical support | States served | Rating | Visit |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| DirectMeds | Tesamorelin for visceral fat as well as sermorelin | From $199/month — $50 off the first prescription | Yes | Not published | Yes | No | Not published | Yes | Licensed provider review before prescribing; 1:1 medical support advertised | Not published | 9.8editorial | Visit provider |
| ReadyRx | Third-party lab-tested medication | From $106 first month, then $225/mo | Yes | Not published | Yes | Not published | Not published | Yes | Licensed clinician builds a personalised care plan; follow-up cadence not published | Not published | 9.6editorial | Visit provider |
| AgelessRx | FSA/HSA-eligible plans | From $99/month | Not published | Not published | Not published | Not published | Not published | Not published | Licensed provider evaluation online; follow-up cadence not published | Not published | 9.3editorial | Visit provider |
| Rugiet | Low first-month price | From $49/month after $100 off month one | Not published | Not published | Not published | Not published | Not published | Not published | Physician-led care advertised; follow-up cadence not published | Not published | 9.1editorial | Visit provider |
| System Labs | Per-batch lab-tested medication | $109 first month, then $219/month | Not published | Not published | Not published | Not published | Not published | Not published | Licensed clinician review and care team; follow-up cadence not published | Not published | 8.7editorial | Visit provider |
| bmiMD | Oral and injectable format choice | From $79/mo | Yes | Not published | Yes | Yes | Not published | Yes | Clinician review plus 24/7 support for active members | Not published | 8.6editorial | Visit provider |
Ratings are our own editorial scores, not customer ratings. "Not published" means the provider does not disclose that detail publicly — we do not assume a value. Pricing, treatment availability and state coverage may change; confirm current details directly with the provider. Last verified 2026-08-18.
Each provider is scored against weighted criteria: medical oversight (20%), pricing and value (20%), transparency (15%), treatment options (10%), state availability (10%), customer support (10%), user experience (5%), shipping and convenience (5%), and subscription flexibility (5%). Scores are editorial, not customer ratings, and commercial relationships do not determine rankings. The full weighting and scoring process is published on our editorial methodology page.
From $199/month — $50 off the first prescription · Tesamorelin for visceral fat as well as sermorelin
DirectMeds is the only provider we track that prescribes tesamorelin alongside sermorelin, which means the more potent GHRH analog — the one with published visceral-fat trial data behind it — is a conversation with the reviewing clinician rather than a reason to change platform. At-home treatment is advertised from $199/month with the online doctor visit, the prescription and free 1–2 day shipping inside that figure, and vials ship compounded ready to inject rather than as a powder you reconstitute yourself. The provider is LegitScript certified and advertises a results guarantee refunding the most recent month if you are not satisfied after three months.
DirectMeds sermorelin review →From $106 first month, then $225/mo · Third-party lab-tested medication
ReadyRx is the only provider in this comparison that publishes third-party lab testing of its compounded sermorelin for potency and purity. That verification is its case: the first month is discounted to around $106, but the ongoing rate of $225/month is the highest recurring price we track.
ReadyRx sermorelin review →From $99/month · FSA/HSA-eligible plans
AgelessRx sermorelin review →From $49/month after $100 off month one · Low first-month price
Rugiet sermorelin review →$109 first month, then $219/month · Per-batch lab-tested medication
System Labs sermorelin review →From $79/mo · Oral and injectable format choice
bmiMD is one of the few providers we track that publishes both oral and injectable peptide options, with subscriptions from $79/month, free shipping and round-the-clock clinical support. Format choice is its clearest differentiator.
bmiMD sermorelin review →Full review of HealthRX's sermorelin program, pricing and clinical process.
HealthRX sermorelin review →Full review of BetterMe Rx's sermorelin offering, cost and consultation model.
BetterMe Rx sermorelin review →Full review of System Labs' sermorelin program and how it compares on value.
System Labs sermorelin review →Every provider is scored out of 10 across eight categories — pricing, treatment options, medical support, convenience, transparency, availability, user experience and overall value — then weighted as set out in our editorial methodology.
Three things you will not find on this site: fabricated customer testimonials, aggregate star ratings presented as customer scores, and invented discount codes. Comparison sites in this category routinely publish all three. Where a provider does not disclose something — its pharmacy, its state coverage, its cancellation terms — we record "not published" and count the gap against its transparency score.
If you are still narrowing down, the side-by-side comparison puts every provider's figures in one table, and the provider checklist covers what to ask before you commit.
Independent provider research and pricing analysis
Non-clinical editorial team — see our editorial methodology
This page is independent editorial research, not medical advice, and has not been reviewed by a licensed clinician. Sermorelin requires evaluation by a licensed healthcare professional, and a prescription is not guaranteed. Discuss your health history, medications and treatment goals with a qualified clinician before starting any treatment.
The information on BestSermorelin.com is provided for educational and comparison purposes only. It is not medical advice and does not replace consultation with a qualified healthcare professional. Sermorelin treatment requires evaluation by a licensed clinician, and a prescription is not guaranteed. Compounded medications are not FDA-approved, and treatment availability varies by state and provider.
Take our 60-second quiz to get personalized recommendations based on your goals, symptoms, and budget.
Take the QuizMedical disclaimer: This page is for informational purposes only and is not medical advice. Always consult a licensed healthcare provider before starting any hormone or peptide treatment. We may earn a commission from partner links on this page — see our affiliate disclosure.